Ramadan – The Gates Of Heaven Are Open

Abu Huraira (Radi Allah Anhu) Narrated: Allah’s Apostle (sal-allahu-alleihi-wasallam) said, “When the month of Ramadan starts, the gates of the heaven are opened and the gates of Hell are closed and the devils are chained.”  (Sahih Bukhari : volume 3, Book 31, Number 123)

2 responses to “Ramadan – The Gates Of Heaven Are Open

  1. “For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.” John 3:16

    لأَنَّهُ هكَذَا أَحَبَّ اللهُ الْعَالَمَ حَتَّى بَذَلَ ابْنَهُ الْوَحِيدَ، لِكَيْ لاَ يَهْلِكَ كُلُّ مَنْ يُؤْمِنُ بِهِ، بَلْ تَكُونُ لَهُ الْحَيَاةُ الأَبَدِيَّةُ. ﻳﻮﺣﻨﺎ 3:16

    “Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” John 14:6

    فَأَجَابَهُ يَسُوعُ: «أَنَا هُوَ الطَّرِيقُ وَالْحَقُّ وَالْحَيَاةُ. لاَ يَأْتِي أَحَدٌ إِلَى الآبِ إِلاَّ بِي. ﻳﻮﺣﻨﺎ 14:6
    This is the true and the only Way-Jesus Christ.

  2. In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.
    Say: Oh you who turn away
    I do not worship what you worship,
    nor do you worship what I worship.
    And I will not worship what you worship,
    Nor will you worship what I worship.
    Your way is yours, and my way is mine.

    -Surah Al- Kafirun, Chapter 109; The Holy Quran.

Leave a comment