I Imagine…

imagine

When I imagine you
I imagine things
Only you could make me imagine.

When I imagine you
I imagine
Holding your warm body
Wrapped by yards of warm silk.
I melt over you with the heavenly love
Drowning my soul.
Tis an ocean I would drown in, laughing
Smiling while I commit suicide.

When I imagine you
I imagine
Smelling your soft black hair
Submerged in the scent of heavenly lilies.
Melting as each dark strand touches me
Tis a darkness I would reside in
For the rest of my remaining.

When I imagine you
I imagine
Kissing your warm petal-like cheeks
Rosy as the Roses from Eden.
Drunk with your reverence
Tis a drink I would drink
To the death.

When I imagine you
I imagine
Your warm hands
Soft, like the clouds above.
If caressing me were a sin for you
I would pray
That you sin from now until the Day of Reckoning.
Tis a sin
You would never ask forgiveness for.

When you walk
I hear the light breeze following you.

When you talk
I hear the Sitar translating you

When you look
I see the stars observing for you

When you sleep
I see the clouds comforting you

And when you are awake
I see the lights of the North
Whirl and Dance
For you.

Tere Yaad Ibaadat Mere…

This is what I imagine
When I imagine you

– mast malang

Leave a Reply

