My Light.

enchanting

Come into my light
And let me here your music.
Allow me to wander in your melody
And get lost in your hymns.

Come into my light
And let me feel your soul.
Allow me to walk through your being
And wrap myself in your essence.

Come into my light
And let me see your love.
Allow me to join my heart with yours
And beat together with rhythms in sync.

Come into my light
And let me smell your hair.
Allow me to shower it with roses
And comb it with my poems.

Come into my light
And let me taste your words
Allow me to get drunk with each utterance
And become sober when you are silent.

mast malang

Leave a Reply

