My Rant For The Day.

I was going to write something today but my mind is drawing a blank. Or maybe I just don’t want to think. Im not really sure.

I honestly hate working. I don’t care of the job is easy or hard. I don’t care if I am working under someone or own my own business. I hate working. I wish I could stay in school forever. If you love what you do, it’ll never be work. I begin to discover that more and more as time goes by. I don’t know how people can go out there and work at a place they hate. People say owning your own business is the best thing in the world. It really isn’t. It might be good for a while but at the end of the day, I don’t really see it as any good. I mean, what am I really doing to help other people? Sure, Im providing service to people that treat you like shit but at the end of the day, I haven’t contributed anything to society.

Don’t get me started on the people. I really hate people. Some of these morons that come into the shop are just idiots. For example, this one guy starts talking to me. He tells me he’s an engineer (not the one you’re thinking of…this guy is an actual engineer…yes, he drives a train.) Anyways, he’s this typical hick wearing this thing that looks like a cowboy hat and raggy old clothes. He starts joking that I should start flirting with some of the girls in the store. Everytime he’d crack a joke I’d start laughing, hoping that after one or two jokes he’d go away. They weren’t funny at all by the way. Anyways, he points to these two oriental girls and says something like “these people are in the wrong country.” I was shocked. I didn’t know what the hell to say to the guy. I just changed the topic right there. What a fuckin jackass. Yea, your a real Canadian with that little fuckin cowboy hat of yours. If it wasn’t for those chinese, you wouldn’t have a rail system to drive your stupid engine on in the first place. I could go on ranting but Im sure you get the idea.

Getting that out into the open really felt good actually. I would love to go on ranting but I think its better to stop before I get carried away.

I need school. When Im not in school, I tend to dwell on things like that ^^. Not good.

Leave a Reply

